We are so blessed by the recognition that YouthHope has received over the years.

3/14/16 Woman of the Year State of California 40th District

10/16/15 Woman of Distinction Senator Mike Morrell

6/25/15 City of Redlands Hero Award

2/14/14 Unforgettable Hero Award from the Unforgettables Foundation

10/12/13 Latino Leadership Awards in the area of Martin L Gil Humanitarian Award from Northside Impact Committee

2/21/13 Honorary Service Award from Redlands Council PTA

5/19/12 Shining Star Award

3/8/12 Hometown Hero Award from Loma Linda University Children's Hospital

2011 Woman of Distinction from the University of Redlands Town and Gown

10/12/11 Non-Profit Agency Award from Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention Commission SB County

3/31/11 Community Based Provider of the Year from Children's Network

Certificate of Appreciation from the Loyal Knights of the Round Table Redlands Table

10/20/10 Community Service Award from Christian Counseling Service

Certificate of Recognition


Certificate of Recognition

10/16/15 from Mayor Paul Foster, Assemblyman Marc Steinorth, Senator Mike Morrell, and State Board Chair Diane Harkey for Woman of Distinction

9/12/15 from Assemblyman Marc Steinorth and Senator Mike Morrell for YouthHope's efforts to provide services for at-risk youth in Redlands and the surrounding areas.

6/25/15 from Senator Mike Morrell, Congressman Pete Aguilar, and Assemblyman Marc Steinorth from the Community Hero Award at Redlands

2/14/14 from Mayor Pete Aguilar, Senator Richard Roth, Assemblyman Mike Morrell, Mayor Rhodes Rigsby, Jose Medina, Assembly Member 61st Assembly, Paul Cook, US House of Representatives, Eric Linder, Member of the State Assembly, and the 47th Assembly District Congressman Gary Miller for the Unforgettable Heart Award

12/11/13 from Assemblyman Mike Morrell for the celebration of YouthHope's Open House

5/19/12 from Congress, Mayor Pat Morris, SB County Supervisor Josie Gonzales, Senator Gloria Negrete McLeod, and Assemblyman Wilmer Amina Carter for the Shining Star Award

10/12/11 from Barbara Boxer US Senator, Bob Dutton California State Senator, Assemblyman Curt Hagman, Assemblyman Mike Morrell, Assemblyman Wilmer Amina Carter, Assemblyman Tim Donnelly, Senator Gloria Negrete McLeod, Supervisor Gary Ovitt, Supervisor Neil Derry, Supervisor Janice Rutherford, Congressman Joe Baca and Assembly Member Norma Torres for the Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention Commission of SB County

10/12/11 from Jerry Lewis for outstanding and invaluable service to the community

3/31/11 from Assemblyman William Amina Carter and Supervisor Neil Derry for the Children's Network "Shine a Light on Child Abuse" Award